Answer
Select the favourite or heart icon on a provider to save it.
You can view saved providers by opening My Favourites from the YamaMi navigation menu. Select the icon again if you want to remove a provider.
Favourites are normally saved in your browser. They may not appear on another device or browser, and they may be lost if you clear your browser data.
Need more help?
Contact YamaMi
Still have a question?
Contact the YamaMi team and let us know how we can help.